Audiobook Mini Reviews – June

I'm back into audiobooks and generally reading a little more so thought I'd share a little about my thoughts on audiobooks I've listened too over the last month (or so!) Do You Dream Of Terra-Two? Temi Oh Rating: ♥♥♥♥1/2 Synopsis: A century ago, scientists theorised that a habitable planet existed in a nearby solar system. Today, …

Continue reading Audiobook Mini Reviews – June

Advertisements

Call It What You Want #gifted

Call It What You Want Brigid Kemmerer Young Adult/Contemporary Published by Bloomsbury Children's (UK) on 27/06/2019 Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥ Synopsis: From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green …

Continue reading Call It What You Want #gifted

The Princess And The Fangirl Review #gifted

The Princess And The Fangirl Ashley Poston Young Adult/Contemporary Published by Quirk Books on 02/04/2019 Rating: ♥♥♥♥ Synopsis: The Prince and the Pauper gets a modern makeover in this adorable, witty, and heartwarming young adult novel set in the Geekerella universe by national bestselling author Ashley Poston.  Imogen Lovelace is an ordinary fangirl on an impossible mission: save her favorite character, …

Continue reading The Princess And The Fangirl Review #gifted